EliaBl

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland, Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2020 - 10.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Elia, I'm 32 at the moment and Italian. I describe myself as an empathic and funny individual, I find repulsive any kind of discrimination and I really hate people who are pleased with others sufferings.
    What I love are books, history, differences and wine!
    Indeed I'm a sommelier and at the moment I work in a winery in sales department.
    I spent my twenties gipsying around Europe (Estonia, The Netherlands, UK) then I decided to make my parents happy and found an office job near home. It wasn't a good idea, well, they still think It was, but not for me. I live in the countryside, in the Italian province of Cuneo. My fellow citizens are all good people and honest workers. But I miss the feeling to feel foreigner, I miss see different colors in the streets, I miss different opinions. So It's probably time to untie the tie and go back to the road again.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Seniorenbetreuung

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a young professional, graduate in Politica Science. I hold a diploma in wine sommelier. Ten year experience as bartender and waiter. I've run a small hotel by myself for one year. I speak English fluently and I have some notions of Dutch language. Since 4 years I work in Sales Business and I got a business mentality and negotiation skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback