Egle

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Meditation help me a lot to see and re-discover everyday the beauty and the vibrating life hidden in all the the aspects of nature.
    I believe that we are all One; we are just expressing it in different vibrations, just like a color scale: each one of us vibrate with a color, but all of them are essentially light.
    Thinking about that and feeling it deep in my cells brings me a profund joy and peace.
    The contact with nature and animals, experimenting the essence of life without filters, can teach us a lot, and I am curious about learning more and more by observing and interacting with them.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a degree in Medicine and I love sports and movement.
    I've spent all the phases of my life moving and trying different sports (box, kung fu, capoeira, climbing, dance).
    Finally I focused more on AcroYoga (a mix of acrobatic, thai massage and yoga) and I've spent the last 3 years teaching it.
    More lately I've entered more into the original yoga, meditation and spirituality.
    I have not much experience in manual work but I'm definitely not worried about using my hands!
    I am curious, proactive and I like to learn new things, and I think that workaway it's a great tool to learn also for who has not much experience.
    I have experience in thai massange and massage in general (due to acroyoga), I can cook for you delicious italian food and I can sing (and teach you) songs with the ukulele!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I can dance Forró, a traditional Brasilian couple dance, and I can share with you what I've learned till now :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Freunde

Feedback