Daan

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Family, nature, sports, and music (playing piano) is very important in my life. In general I try to be curious, relaxed, peaceful, kindhearted, energetic.
    The last years I combined traveling with temporary jobs. I worked as a freelance journalist for a while. My last job was in a bookstore in the Netherlands. With these jobs and the fact I studied history, you will expect an educated guy, but that's not the whole truth. I quitted my study to travel a lot and learn from the school of life. This was the beginning of life as it should be according to me. I'm starting to be more and more critical at the school system en the whole system we press on children nowadays.
    To live with a certain amount of freedom and autonomy, close to nature, is now my direction. And to share this with other people. For the long term it's my goal to give other people who are stuck in the system this opportunity too, to live in harmony with nature, in harmony with other people, and according to their intuition. But first I have to learn more and develop myself a bit more by doing useful workaways.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In general I have an analytical mind, and I try to be creative. I always worked with my mind and now should work more with my hands. Especially I want to learn about a selfsufficient lifestyle, farming, gardening and taking care of animals. All kind of work is fine with me. Also simple and monotonous work, better if it's physical and outside in nature.

    About constructing and building projects: I don't have two left hands, I'm just very unexperienced... I'm enthusiastic and eager to learn, but you have to give me proper instructions. One time I helped a physically disabled person who had experience: he told me what to do and I made it. This was perfect... I'm really a mirror of you in this case: If you are well organised and know how it should be done, have the right materials, you can even expect me to do some out of the box thinking. If you don't really know how it should be done yourself, I'm afraid I won't be of any use for you.

    I can teach some piano playing and I can learn people about dutch culture and dutch cooking (traditionally we only have basic but healthy dishes). I'm used to child care as I do for my 7 little cousins which I love a lot!
    You can expect some out of the box thinking from me, although it may not always be helpfull...
    I love making photos and videos, and recently started drawing with ink.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    32

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback