David

  • Tschechische Republik
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Thailand
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello! Let´s introduce myself. I´m David from Czech Republic, Prague. I´m guy with huge passion for traveling, exploration, trying new things and meating new friends and people. My dream was always discover myself and do what can bring me joy, fullfilment and happiness - feeling that you doing something good for yourself and for others. So I jump in and visit New Zealand for 1,5 year for working holiday visa. I met beatiful friends, lear how to pick fruits, take care about vine, and lots of traveling. It was breathtaking experience for me and mostly i felt like in home with all that people. I also get opportunity and tried via Helpx my frist experience with woofing. I never forget for this family. It was so amazing to spend some time with help for them.

    I love animals, hiking in nature and exploration, improve myself in English language with another people, dancing - but I´m terrible dancer haha, music, socializing, spending time with people, friends... New Zealand teach me a lot about myself and I would like to continue to push my boundaries and try volunteering in some cool destination.

    So in short way, thats me! I´m also open to join somebody and go together for adventure :)

    I´m fully VACCINATED - Comirnaty vaccine by Pfizer.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to practise and be better in my english speaking. I love communication. I´m open for learning new launguages. I can also teach people littbe bit of czech language if somebody interested in.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Sprachen
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speaking mainly English, second native language is Czech. I studied in Prague Technical equipment of building and also little bit of electrician. I help to my friend on construction and learn some good basic. So I´m not afraid of work outside or build something :) I have also experience with event management, i did it as occupation in Czech Republic before I went to New Zealand. Experience of picking fruits, prunning trees. 4 months of experience with woofing in kitchen and around gardening, and helping with house repairs. I get first certificate of scubba diving - Open water diver. Succesfully plants lemons in containers from seeds - just my hobby.

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    What else? Thats nice question :)

    I like any types of games. I´m competitive person so I would try any game for fun and learn new games. Mostly enjoying games with friends.
    I love cooking - still learning new recepie and want became better at this.
    I love being in group people and enjoying free time with them, going on trips, hikes, would like to learn how to surfing, playing on guitar or piano, meditating or more yoga practise.
    During lockdown pandemic in Czech I started my own project to try germinate lemons seeed from store fruit - and I did it.! Succesfully growing in containers for 7 months :)

    I always was interested in traveling, getting know new cool areas. Learning more about how to became more than good at making photos, videos from travel.

    I found myself that I´m happy if I can help sometimes somebody.

    I´m interesting to do some cool project with people close to my age, having nice dinners, fun, traveling, doing yoga for example, dancing. Live our lives.

    Ops, One last thing. I´m afraind of big spiders! But i would like to try to comfort my fear and face it.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback