Trang

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Brasilien, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2016 - 13.10.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Trang from a small, beautiful and peaceful country - Vietnam. I graduated in Architecture of Landscape in Vietnam. I'm currently following a Master Erasmus Mundus of Sustainable Territorial Development in Europe which give me a chance to travel frequently in different countries in Europe including Italy, Belgium and France.
    I did 5 months internship in Brazil, in a Permaculture institute - IPEC where I learn so much thing, and it affects my life positively, as well I wrote my final thesis about permaculture social movement in Brazil, and I would love to use permaculture as guideline of my life. I wanna visit different permaculture projects to gain more experience. I have been volunteer in various permaculture and agroecology places. I am also interested in socio-environment project.

    I passionate about organic architecture, agroecology and seeking for a sustainable way of life. I love everything belong to nature, I love gardening, farming, cooking and eating, miam miam... I love living in nature, working with soil, plant and animals. Excited about discovering new plants, especially non-conventional plants. I like learning new languages to communicate with native people, I feel I can learn the culture by the language I'm learning. Appreciate the conversation with all people around the world, all classes.

    I'm smiley and easygoing. I like art, design, drawing and painting. My enjoyable moment while traveling is to memorize people I have met, the things I have seen, the feeling I have had by drawing. I love colorful life which always surprises me with amazing little things.

    I believe that no one in the world is better than the other, you are richer doesn't mean you are better, you are a doctor doesn't mean you are better than a builder...everyone is unique, special and has different in society. So, I always want to hear from different point of views from different people, from diverse culture, background, way of life.

    See you in somewhere in the round world :))
    Be happy :))

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, farming and cooking, take care for animals.
    Bioarchitecture and natural building.
    Practicable using graphic design software: Photoshop, Autocad, Indesign, Illustrator.
    Hand drawing and painting.
    Work with permaculture and sustainable project.
    Social media

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Vietnamese, English, French, Portuguese and Spanish beginner.

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    vietnamese

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Nothing until now

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Feedback