Mela & Frederik

aus: Belgien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Nepal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.01.2020 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are two enthousiastic explorers looking to enrich their lives with nice adventures around the world.
    India has always drawed our attention since we both are quite passionate about meditation and yoga.
    Since we're not the richest people in the world we would love to explore it through these means.
    We're not scared of some honest labour and we can get along with almost everyone.
    A healthy and peacefully adventurous lifestyle in tune with nature is our aim.
    Hi Mela here, I've traveled to Nepal last year and I'm very excited to go back east!
    I love learning new things and skills and tastes and opinions. In Nepal I started to really get into Yoga and I'm sure India will be the perfect place to learn more.
    Growing up I always had cats and dogs and I did horseback riding for about 3 years. I LOVE animals and would be happy to work with them.
    I love music, singing and dancing! I practice Salsa and Folkdance at home, but it's not as easy while traveling..
    I'm a happy, friendly and easy-going person x

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I (Frederik) have a lot of experience working in restaurants as a cook and a waiter.
    I also have a lot of experience bartending although I must say I enjoy working in nature more.
    Animals are always a plus since I love to care for them.
    Some would call me a people person since I like to entertain people but I also like my personal space.
    In rare occasions my musical side arises and makes me play some guitar or piano..

    Mela: I'm creative; I draw, paint, crochet, .. I am also a masseuse, hairdresser/barber and make-up artist (but I guess that's irellevant)
    I enjoy cooking and am very interested in learning more about Indian cuisine.
    I have some experience in garden work and would love to learn more.
    I love to work/help with children or animals as well. I get along well with most people and like to work together as well. I'm a very fast learner if you explain me what to do :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24 & 29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian when possible

Fotos

3 happy donkeys!

Feedback