Cornelia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2021 - 31.12.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I love nature with all it's small and big wonders of life. I travel a lot, love to go on hikes, explore new places, exchanges of cultures & make new friends or to meet like minded people along my way.

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone. Thank you very much for reading my profile.

    I am Connie and I am on a journey.
    A journey that actually started many years ago and is now a more literal journey than ever.
    I have left my life in Germany in august 2018 when I decided to quit the job that did not make any sense to me anymore and when I sold all my belongings, bought a one way ticket and hopped on a plane to Guatemala.
    This was in August 2018 and until today I am still going.

    "I ain't lost I am wandering" - with more joy and curiosity every day.

    I never could have imagined how much this journey would change me, wake me up or make me question so many things I had learned or seen before.
    A completely different life, pace and way of thinking awaited me and shook my core.
    Clocks seemed to be ticking slower and step by step many things I thought where important or necessary before, lost its worth completely.

    Traveling for me became a complete life-game changer and ever since I am feeling grateful and thankful for who I am, who I am becoming and for all I have every day. From this moment on my ongoing practice was and is to embrace every moment as I know life if too short to be wasted.

    With every further step I am trying to listen to my inner voice, reconnecting with nature and myself (practicing and teaching yoga and meditation) while travelling with an open heart and open mind.

    Meeting new friends, cultures and to continuously grow, to live a sustainable, healthy, wholesome and conscious life is what drives me.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Tiere
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am first of all a very passionate yoga teacher. I love teaching Yoga and Meditation to people of all levels and age. I have been teaching a lot during my travels so far and this what I am enjoying the MOST.
    Besides my heart for teaching I bring along experience in the tourism and hospitality field, have worked in project management and human resources. I am very hands on and proactive - not afraid to learn anything new or jump into the unknown. I am open but calm, reliable and curious and would be most happy to lend a hand and offer my help to anything good.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    33

  • Was noch ...

    I wish to improve my Spanish as much as possible. I can understand it quite well, my speaking skills could use a little practise :-).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback