Hendrik

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Poland - von Mär 2021 bis Jul 2027
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I want to get out of the Matrix and learn to live a based life.

    Im Hendrik, 22 years old and coming from the small and lovely town Brandenburg an der Havel (means at the river Havel).

    I cancelled my useless studying on university and now searching for a more meaningful and developing way of life.

    Well, what makes me happy?
    - fulfilling work
    - learn new abilites like gardening, craftmanship and so on
    - good, and nutritional food (and plenty of it ;P)
    - a place where I can be myself
    - people where I can be myself :P
    - heartfulness, liberty, honesty and an open mind.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - native german speaker
    - english 8/10 points
    - pretty good with computer and that stuff (not a programmer)
    - can drive a car (prefer automatic)
    - amateur cooker
    - maybe sounds strange, but pretty good in bureaucracy, if it doesnt gets too wired. :D
    - oberservant, eye for details, creative
    - can build basic furniture
    - always keen to be helpful for little things
    - good listener
    - prudent and patiently
    - Im very good in making good questions, interviews and surveys :O
    - I like doing service
    - Im very good in orientation and geographic stuff. (I can literally STICK to a map you show me :D)
    - maybe some secret abilities that are hard to describe ;P

    What I am been to?
    - I visited several countries like Sweden, Belgium, Poland (want more :O), Austria, Denmark, Italy (Toscany I love you <3), aaaaand Dubai (VAE)
    - Im interested to visit cultural/theistic/gnostic communities. You know, finding the core of the universe.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Its always useful to improve my english by just practicing it. Also I think I am able to teach german quite good.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    Do you know Quadro-Chess? its so awesome! ;) :P

    Also very cool and useful is the boardgame Cashflow.


    I like archery with bows and crossbows. Also interested in guns (beginner).

    Long time ago I did Karate. But put it into trash can, because for me It doesnt feels useful for the street. I would be interested to learn more useful combat training like Krav Maga for example.



    FOOD:
    I eat pretty almost everything you can say. But I appreciate it to eat less gluten, less milk-products, less sugar. I go into direction of Keto/Paleo.
    But I am totally fine when you provide food "normal", dont feel limited. :)



    I am Not a big fan of dogs. But acceptable.
    I love cats and small pets :D


    What else Im interested?
    Everything what is >relevant

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.