Clara Marie

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Kanada, Peru, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.11.2017 - 04.02.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey,

    My name is Clara and I am 20 years old.
    After I finished High School, I volunteered in a school in the North of India for one year.
    It was a great experience to look after the children living in the school Hostel and to teach English and Computer to schoolchildren. After I came back from India I started studying International Development Management in the Netherlands. This has been nice studies, but somehow not the right ones for me.
    So now I have some free time until my new studies in nature conservation biology and sustainability management start in April.
    Besides High School I worked in a Hotel in Housekeeping and Service, in a supermarket and for a Holiday job in a hospital kitchen. I love looking after my cat and dog and am very interested in working with animals. Therefore I did a two weeks internship at a Zoological and Botanical Garden where I was able to get used to the work with animals and gardening.
    Furthermore I also gained some experience in looking after children during my year in India and also by looking after my two nephews and niece.
    I would describe myself as trustworthy, determined
    I like playing badminton and go swimming in my free time, but most of all I love getting to know new people, other cultures and different landscapes.

    Lots of love,
    Clara

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am ready to try any type of work. I have experiences in working with children and animals. I've already worked in a Hotel for six months on the weekends and in a supermarket. Also I have experiences from teaching in a school in India for one year and playing with the children there. In a Botanical Garden and in my Grandmother's garden I did some gardening and harvesting - I would be very interested in gaining experience in working on a farm!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    german, english

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I have no allergies (as far as I know)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Hostel Boys and me during my one year volunteering in a school in Baghmara, India.

Feedback