Claire

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Claire, originally from Burgundy, living between Paris in Rotterdam :)

    I love to travel and meet people, discover wildlife landscapes and cultures. What I love most is to learn and talk new languages ! So far, I speak French (native), English, German, a bit of Danish, and I've just started learning Dutch. I've studied archaeology and culture management and worked in market research and quality management.

    I'm an enthusiast, sincere and calm person, I love to help and learn new things. I'd love to gather some experience in hospitality jobs during my travels since it's a field I'd like to work in when I return. My ultimate dream would be to have my own guest-house, offering personalized guided tours.

    As a hobby, I love to scuba-dive (did underwater archaeology as a student) and occasionally knit in front of the fireplace ^^

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In my latest positions I had various tasks : data analysis & reporting, small team management. I've got good communication and interpersonal skills and love to be in direct contact with clients.
    I'm dedicated and have high quality standards regarding the services I provide, whether it's cleaning or handing a report or any kind of job. I like to do things right ! But the most important I think is that I just love people ! I'll learn whatever there is to learn to be useful, because this is what matters most for me.
    If any use, I've got basic understanding of electricity, plastering and DIY ;)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Danish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I love to discover and speak different languages, on my to learn list are currently Chinese, Arabic and Wolof 🙂

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    32

  • Was noch ...

    I can bake French crêpes, I've recently gotten into birds and prog does rock !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback