Julian

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.03.2020 - 31.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, my name is Julian. I'm 27 years old from Texas. I have been following my dream of traveling and seeing different places and making new friends.

    I am a Chef, I work seasonally here in the U.S. and I love anything to do with food. From cooking it and preparing it to seeing people enjoy the meals I've put together. I love learning new recipes and showing off the ones I have mastered, so definitely if there's a dish or cuisine you love, we can trade!

    Avid photographer, but I guess that comes with traveling. When you see so many new cool things all the time, you want to have that memory to take with you. I also sketch and am a very big comedy fan. Jokes and recipes are what you can expect from me.

    I am from Texas, and worked in the oilfields to pay for school so I am no stranger to hard work. I'm a big guy and there's not much that I can't lift or carry. What I don't know how to do I usually pickup pretty fast.

    **UPDATE**

    Due to the current situation (COVID)
    There hasn't been much to do in any restaurants so I've decided to use this opportunity and take some time to check some new things out. I am wanting to experience my first workaway and looking for a host!

    Thanks for taking the time to read about me, hope to see you soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am an experienced Chef with great passion for the kitchen.

    I am fluent in English and Spanish and a great communicator.

    Physically strong and not afraid of labor.

    I also have a big head and I guess that means I'm smart?

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback