Charles

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Spanien, Türkei

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Charles Marot, I was born and grew up in France and am studying international relations and Arabic at the University of Glasgow, in Scotland. I absolutely love travelling, surfing and discovering new people! I took a year out between school and university during which i worked in hospitality and restaurants during the first half and then spent three month in Taghazout, Morocco, doing a surf instructor program. This experience was life changing and I can't wait to live experiences like that again! Due to the pandemic, my classes are all online so II took that as an opportunity to travel and meet people whilst studying and working!
    I am a very easy going person but I am a hardworker when I am required to be, and would love to gain new knowledge and experiences by working in Hostels or families.
    I also love drawing and painting so any type of work that requires artistic and creative people would be great!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Erlebnissportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Politik & Soziales
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I worked in hospitality and restaurants so I am able to wait, take on responsibilities and interact with clients making sure they have a great experience
    I worked in a law firm in which i answered the phone, organized files and helped clean around which provided me with organizational skills.
    I worked for a month in the vineyards which gave me a glimpse of what it is to do physical and quite intense outdoors work
    I have done babysitting in high school, gave french classes to a student in Glasgow and I helped out a 12 year old child with his homework in Paris so i am comfortable interacting and teaching children.
    I have a ISA levil 1 surf instructor and first aid qualification which means i am comfortable in 'sea environments' and am responsible.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Peanuts and nuts

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback