• Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Top Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey everybody, 😊

    My name is Carolina, I am 23 years old and I am from Germany. I have just finished my studies at university. Now I would love to discover other places, to get in touch with different people and learn more about languages. I'm passionate when it comes to new cultures because there is always something new to learn.

    My interests & hobbies are…

    … learning other languages.🤗
    I love doing language exchanges! So if I can help you to learn or improve a language, I would be very happy.

    … doing sports. 🤸‍♀️
    Especially Gymnastics and Cheerleading, but I like hiking and walking in nature as it is a great balance to studying.

    … to make music. 🎵
    I have been playing the flute and the piano for a long time. I was a member of an orchestra where I really enjoyed making music with other people.

    ... cooking 👩‍🍳
    I am not a vegetarian but I love to cook vegetarian and vegan food.

    I have a friendly and positive personality. 😉 I'm open-minded and I am eager to try new things! If you want to know more about me, feel free to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Interessengebiete

    Kunst & Design
    Events & Sozialleben
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Polnisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Türkisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Greek: Grundkenntnisse
    Hindi: Grundkenntnisse
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Learning new languages is my big passion.😍 😍 😍 I love doing language exchanges. If I can help you to learn and improve a language, I would be happy! 😊

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have already gained work experience in teaching other languages 👩‍🏫 , especially English, French and German. I regularly give private lessons in French and in German and also help voluntarily in a Caritas organization. During a summer school project in Germany, Munich I worked as an English teacher. The theoretical knowledge about teaching & learning other languages I achieved during my studies.

    I have already gained work experience in a hostel. My area of responsibility included the following activities:
    • Guest check-in and check-out (Warm welcome and farewell to the guests)
    • Booking Management (Monitoring of the booking systems)
    • Breakfast Service (Preparing and serving breakfast)
    • Guest Service (Providing extensive information: directions, hostel services etc.)
    • Cash Management (Creation of invoices etc.)
    • Household Activities (Preparation of beds, cleaning of common areas etc.)

    Several times I worked as an AuPair abroad and as a babysitter in my hometown. So I could already gain experience on how to take care of children 👩‍👧‍👦. I really love spending time with them. Furthermore, I have always had really good experiences and I’ve got a lot of positive feedback. Up to now, I am still in contact with all these families.

    As I love doing sports, I qualified as an All-Around fitness trainer 💪. Once a week I help children in our sportsclub to do gymnastics. Until now I have never taught older people, but I am willing to do so.

    Of course, I can also help with gardening 🌱 . We have a big garden where we plant fruits and vegetables so I don’t mind getting my hands dirty! I have also worked as a driver (on a bike) for a delivery service, so I am used to being outside in all kinds of weather.

    Last but not least, I am an employee of an event agency where I work as a waitress and hostess 😁. Thus I know what is important when working with different customers and guests. The work also taught me to keep a cool head in stressful situations and to act in a solution-oriented manner.

    If you have more questions and want to know me better, feel free to contact me! ✨ I am looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung