Carlotta

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    I will be travelling to Tuscany in October and I am looking for someone to meet and go on excursions with, for example to Florence, San Gimignano, Pisa....

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Carlotta and I am 18 years old.

    I graduated from high school here in Germany in June 2020 and since August I have been doing a voluntary ecological year at a bat centre in northern Germany near the Baltic Sea. I lived there in a shared flat with three great flatmates, we went on lots of excursions and really had fun together! Unfortunately, the year came to an end and I have been thinking a lot about what I want to do next.

    My decision: travel and experience more adventures!

    I am totally open about the destination and I can also imagine a longer stay to get a deeper insight into the respective culture and work.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As I have moved out of home for just under a year, household chores are no problem for me. I like cooking and baking and love trying out new recipes. I also enjoy gardening, although I could still learn a lot more. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen and I also have a lot to do with children at work (I give them cave tours), so I find it relatively easy to deal with them and I like to spend time with them.

    As a big animal lover, I have had experience with various pets, I even did an internship at the zoo and from August I am working in a veterinary clinic for until the end of September. Also in the bat centre I partly take over the animal care of many exotic animals like frogs, geckos etc.... I haven't worked with typical farm animals yet, but would love to learn more about them!

    Generally, I do tasks rather calmly and conscientiously and learn quickly.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I really want to improve my English and French skills or learn the respective national language!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    In my spare time, I am passionate about playing the piano and guitar, otherwise you can find me reading. I also spend a lot of time outdoors in nature, for example walking our dog or jogging.
    I have been a scout since primary school, so I love to go hiking and camping. I often play board games with my flatmates or we watch films and series together.

    What I like most about travelling is that you step out of your comfort zone and learn so much about yourself and outgrow yourself in some situations. At the same time, you discover a new culture, a new language and meet inspiring people. You never know what's going to happen next and you might get ideas about how you want to shape your own life.

    If you think I could be a good fit for you, please just contact me, I would be totally happy!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback