Carina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Finnland, Großbritannien, Irland, Island, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.03.2019 - 28.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I've already found places to stay this year, so I'm not looking for hosts at the moment.

    Hey, I'm Carina from Germany.
    I'm in the middle of my studies to become a primary school teacher and I'd like to spend some of my holidays somewhere on a farm.
    I like many animals, kids but also baking, a bit cooking, try out and learn new things and make other people enjoy their time.
    I'm quit easy going, responsible, a really good team worker and I always think positive... :)
    In my freetime, I like to ride horses (usually western) or to work with them on the ground. I have a Quarter Pony mare to take care of and we like to work in the arena or to go on trailrides.
    I worked with draft horses for many years. I rode them and I worked with them in the forest (pulling trees) and sometimes on the field.
    I also know the work that needs to be done on a farm because many times I looked after the whole farm for a few days alone or together with a friend. Then I took care of the animals (horses, dogs, cats, chicken, ducks) and carry out the work which needed to be done.
    I already had quite a few months workaway experience, mostly in Spain and Canada. There I took care of the horses, other animals and the guests. I helped with kids camps, events, I gave riding lessons, cooked for everyone and had a great time.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I could help inside and outside by grooming, training and riding horses, babysitting, cooking and much more. I'd really like to pamper you with one or two of my great cakes :D
    Besides I like caring for tourists and I'm looking forward to face new situations and to learn something new.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

"My" little pony :)
photoshooting in Mallorca
Riding a polo-pony
One of my cakes : )
another cake i made
a seahorse :D
without saddle and bridle
my favourite sofa...
just flying a little bit...

Feedback