Bronte

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Costa Rica, Guatemala

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.10.2019 - 11.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello future friends of the world 😊
    I am a 25 year old Australian girl making her way around the world one adventure at a time. I’ve travelled solo since I was 18 years old and I’m hoping to do it for as long as I can.
    I’m a motivated, hard working individual who is accustomed to getting stuck into tasks while singing a song or two at the top of my lungs. I understand the importance of team work and the smooth sailing that comes with a good attitude.
    I’m currently heading wherever life takes me and I’d love to enjoy it with as many people as I can.
    Looking forward to any possible meetings, new experiences and new friendships.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked many years in all areas of hospitality including kitchens, behind coffee machines, bars and cafes. That has given me strengths in hard work, efficient and proper cleaning as well as my social and outgoing personality. I know how to work as part of team while having fun and getting things done.
    I am confident in my cooking abilities with all cuisines and dishes, I’m especially good at making lasagne and I enjoy cooking with fish.
    I absolutely love yoga. I have been practicing for 6 years both in studios and at home in my own private practice. I consider it a strength because it has given me patience and taught me how to slow down and breathe.

    I've recently started drawing and am enjoying the inspiration I find in cities that i travel through.
    Mexico has amazing street art that is influencing my current diary entries quite heavily. I can see my improvement every time I draw something new and it's a good feeling.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I consider travelling to be an important part of my personal growth. The people I meet and the experiences I have contribute to my personality on a daily basis.
    I’m hoping to find a role that takes me out of my comfort zone and teaches me new and exciting values about the world and myself

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback