Birgitta

aus: Finnland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Israel

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.01.2020 - 28.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Nature and the outdoor life are my great passions, I enjoy hiking , skiing, kayaking etc. Also in remote places. I am strong, hard working and diligent, as I do not spend my life on the sofa :)
    I have raised four children in a country home, now all grown ups, so I know what taking care of the needs of people is and I am willing to help in all I can. And learning what I yet cannot.
    I am active in the international community in my hometown, and have friends from many parts of the world, so am very used to different cultures and always interested to know more. I am friendly and compassionate.
    I am exited about new challenges. For now I am looking forward to get to know the Israeli land , nature and people while doing something practical and worth while.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    By profession I am a medical doctor, but I am looking for other kinds of tasks during my holidays.
    I have many practical skills both in the home and outside of it. I have been renovating several old houses, so I know how to use tools and have skills in building , maintenance and renovation.
    Gardening, in the cold climate of Finland, is also something I am happy to have done a lot of.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Finnish, Swedish, English, some Italian and French.Elementary Hebrew, wanting to learn more.

  • Alter

    59

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback