Ludovic

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Andorra, Deutschland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Laos, Schweden, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.04.2018 - 05.08.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    695

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I'm greece athen right now if u want to hang out send me a message :D

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Ludovic i'm 24 and I live in Toulouse, France.
    Positive thinking, always smiling  and set up for fun with a passion for all things creative and sustainable.
    I am fascinated by learning about other cultures and ways of living.
    I want to get involved and learn about different people and cultures whilst I’m travelling, which is what drew me to Workaway! Although I love to cook and create new dishes. I have live 8 months in Laos wich was the best experience of my life :)
     I hope to hear back from you soon!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Diploma : I have Bachelor degree in communication, markteting, graphic design.

    So my experience :

    1) Academics I am a hard worker, exhibited by my grades in University. I am proficient in almost all the adobe suite (illustrator, photoshop, premiere, indesign) as well as Microsoft Office Excel, Word, Powerpoint.
    2) Previous Experience Food Preparation (I was working in a restaurant in berlin)
    In july I was volunteering in a festival in Russia maintained the camp through cleaning bathrooms, clearing trails, chopping wood, planting gardens, etc., and interacted with the guests to ensure their experience was enjoyable. I worked as waiter in a Restaurant in toulouse.
    And I was also a bar manager during 6 months in Laos. This job was a large responsibility and it has taught me management. 3) Other Skills I believe my most useful skill is my agreeability. I get along well with everyone, and am always trying to make an environment a fun place. I will try anything and will have a smile on my face as I do it

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback