Aylini

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.09.2018 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    ¡Hola amores!
    I'm a slow traveller - or maybe just a slow person. I like to take my time, not feeling rushed. I'm not using any flights, at first because of the environment, but also to explore the in-betweens and to see what comes along the way. I'm a nomad since 2018, and the workaway jobs make me feel at home whereever I go because of the people I get to know. And of course workaway is a great opportunity to learn new things. Some wonderful things that I learned via volunteering: windsurfing, sailing and living on a boat, Zen meditation, to take care of chicken, to make the best lemon jam.
    I have been living in a cave and on a boat (and loved both), and now I'm finishing a book for children that is set in the future. Also I'm focusing on exploring my body and my mind through all different kinds of means.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My friends say that my number one skill is getting in touch with people. And it’s true, I just love to meet and talk to people. Other than that, I‘m super keen to learn more things, for example about gardening. But honestly, I am rather petite, which makes it difficult for me to carry around heavy things. Instead, I might be able to help you out if you need help with computers. My sister and my friends have children, and they trust me with babysitting. And some years ago I volunteered with mentally disabled people in Germany.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Alter

    34

  • Was noch ...

    If you would like to meet - either workawayer or host - just drop me a line :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer a vegetarian diet if possible, but I do eat meat and fish

Fotos

Feedback