Ayelen & Nicolas

aus: Neuseeland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...



  • ...


    01.08.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! We are an Argentinian couple looking for experience and desire to work. Our names are Ayelen and Nicolas. We are 22 and 23 years old.
    We have Italian relatives, Italy is in our blood! We take good care of each other.
    Now we are living in Palermo, italy, our desire is to be able to live a unique experience. We really want to work and help you in everything you need. We have experience working in New Zealand in a dairy farm, hospitality and cleaning. We also love animals, and neither of us smokes but it doesn't bother us if they smoke.
    We want to travel to Italy since it's the home country of our grandparents, we love their food, their culture and structures. Our goal is to travel around the world, working and getting to know new people and experiences. We also want in the future to study in Europe and maybe to live. In our free time we like to read, cook, watch series and movies.
    In 2018 and early 2019 we traveled throughout New Zealand, working and acquiring new knowledge. We toured the north island, places known as Hobbiton! Cathedral Cove, Waitomo Caves, Takapuna Beach, Waiheke Island, on the southern island we toured Milford Sound, Roys peak, Tekapo etc.
    We are at your disposal and we hope that you can have us as guests and be able to exchange cultures!
    Thank you very much!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have knowledge and experience working in New Zealand in a dairy farm, milking, working in the field in general.
    We also work cleaning in hostels / banks, hospitality works and costumer service.
    Our mother tongue is Spanish and we also know how to speak in English. We both have a car and motorcycle's licence.
    We are willing to continue learning!!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, English

  • Alter

    23 & 22

  • Nationalität


  • Was noch ...

    At the moment we are in Palermo, italy!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung