Ayda

aus: Schweden

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Marokko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.03.2019 - 31.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Doing workaway at the moment in France while building up my portfolio with web design to become self employed, while improving my French. Want to continue traveling to other French speaking countires, starting with Morocco.
    33 year old journalist professional with five years of experience in editing and copywriting. Also studied languages and worked as a translator.
    Originally from Stockholm, Sweden and have lived several years in Spain and speak Spanish, English, Swedish and Persian (due to Persian parents) fluently and intermediate French.
    After years of being stuck at non-stimulating 9 to 5 jobs and routine city life, I want to get out and see the world!
    As a person I'm calm, optimistic, social and happy. Curious to see as many parts of of the world as I can through workaway, by being of service how I can and learning about other cultures. I like yoga, meditation, having great conversations and connecting with people, hiking, being in water etc.
    Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I mainly focus on web design/website creation. But love to also help out in hostels, hotels, guest houses, learn about gardening, with children, cooking etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Swedish, English, Spanish, Persian fluently and basic French with good comprehension.

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    Swedish

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergies.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Avoiding red meat and chicken.

Fotos

Feedback