Axel

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    French Southern Territories, Großbritannien, Italien

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello , ciao
    In Axel 28 and am from New Zealand
    Have lived in Australia for 5 years and in Italy for 2.5
    Im an extremly positive foward thinking person .
    I am down to earth , open minded and the type of person Who gets on well With every One .
    I have a vast variety of skills and would Say my strongest Is my ability to problem solve and improvise.
    I speak english and italiano.
    Im a qualified mechanic ,
    Have 5 years working in air con electrical and solar .
    2 years experince of living in the mountains With Animals, vege garden, tree cutting, building Stone walls , cement work, painting, fencing, and much more .
    Im a Jack of all trades and if you would like to know more lets talk

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My skills
    Mechanic
    Electrician
    Air conditioning installation
    Solar installation
    Painting inside and out
    Cement work wall covering and Building
    Restoration
    Fence Building
    Dry Stone Wall Building
    Tractor driving
    Tree cutting
    Garden work With good knowledge of fruit and vegetable pruning maintenance and growth
    Resturant work and kitchen hand
    Sale team manager
    Removals team manager
    Have worked in hostels ,reception ,cleaning etc
    Machine use
    All Power tool experince
    Im physically strong and able
    Animal experince chickens goats dogs
    Im geat on computers have built a web site ising HTML code not like Wix lol
    Have experince in audio registration
    3d design and game programming

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    New zealand

  • Was noch ...

    I love music .
    I play Guitar bass a bit of drums and sing
    I enjoy games card games are my favorite but also board games
    I enjoy nature walks swimming
    Im not a big hastle and buste city person
    I prefer a good chat and a Cup of tea some where quiet and peacefull
    I skate board well lol
    I enjoy gardening and living With Animals

    I dont smoke but i do vape and electronic cigarette

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback