Audrey

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.11.2018 - 04.11.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there !
    Born and raised on Reunion Island, little French gem in the middle of the Indian Ocean, I moved to mainland France to study physiotherapy in 2010. I have lived there since, mostly for all the travelling opportunities it offered me, and also stayed in Ireland working with horses, thanks to Workaway. I'm now coming back to New Zealand for a long-awaited WHV, after a short but bewitching trip three years ago.
    I'm a dynamic, enthusiast and chatty person, curious and interested in many fields. I'm definitely a foodie and love cooking, reading, cinema, yoga and outdoor activities such as hiking and kayaking. I'm also an animal lover, and a competent horse rider, having started at 4 yo.
    I try to be more conscious and responsible in my everyday life, whether it's about environment, food or society. Feeling increasingly concerned about climate change, I'd enjoy giving back a bit to our planet, for example by engaging in eco-projects or learning more about permaculture. I love to open my mind as much as I can and I'm always happy to meet interesting people who help me in this process 😊
    See you soon !

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Horse riding, cooking, DIY, gardening. I'm quite handy and overall, eager to learn new skills !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback