Annika

aus: Finnland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.03.2019 - 20.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Annika, I love to travel to new places, learn from different cultures and meet new people.
    During my time here on the earth I want to explore as much as possible, see new places and make amazing memories, to enjoy.
    I graduated from high school in the spring 2018 and since that I have been mainly travelling and working alongside. In high school I studied Spanish and spend four months in Costa del sol as a exchange student. I'm looking forward to learning more Spanish, English and other languages while travelling.
    I consider myself a really open-minded, solar and trustworthy person. I'm very calm but also social person and always enjoying little things on life.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -In high school I studied tourism courses for one year. I have been travelling a lot too.
    -I love baking, cooking and good food. I'm also handy and willing to help in any tasks at house.
    -I have been working as a cleaner for a year and in a kindergarten for six months. I'm a hardworking and also accustomed to work by myself but my strength is definitely teamwork.
    - I'm always having some new small DIY-projects on my mind. I'm handy and accurate on my duties.
    - I have been volunteering in a dog shelter for four months during last year. I love animals and especially dogs.
    -I'm excited to learn new things and be of help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer vegan/vegetarian dietary

Fotos

Feedback