Anneli

  • Costa Rica
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Australia
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    I'm a positive friendly woman, thumbs in the right places just in the middle of my life. I work on my online business along with travelling and part time work and now I plan on going to Aus for the autumn of 2017 though I don´t want a cold dark winter in Sweden this year. :) My plan is to go from September - October and forward.

    In July this year I was in Malawi where I volounteered for one month in a project called Afrogarden. I did work in the kitchengardens and also held classes in basic economy.

    Autumn 2015 I spent in Costa Rica and loved it. I came to Costa Rica to study spanish and to start the second part of my life while exploring this beautiful friendly country. I stayed there fo r 5 months studying spanish, travelling and volountaryworkin in 2 different locations. At Rio Claro helping out with different tasks at a turtle conservation projekt. Taking tourists on cajak trips, producing souvernirs, cleaning beaches, painting etc etc. I also spent 4 weeks in a small hotel in Drake bay.

    During my life I have been working in a lot of fields ranging from being a deckhand on fishingboats in Aus to running a Photo shop in Sweden and in between a lot of office work and hotel receptionwork.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Over the years I have gotten to try a lot of different tasks, both in my private life and professionally. Therefore I know a little about a lot of things. My thumbs are placed correctly which means I am a handy woman and can do a lot of what is put in front of me, I see things that needs to get done and do it. I am social and good with people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    54

  • Nationalität

    Swedish

  • Was noch ...

    I´m overall a positive curious person that love to get to know new people and learn new things.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Eat everything but meat and chicken

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback