• Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!

    My name is Anna, an active and outgoing German girl, who mostly lived outside of Germany over the past 6 years. I just finished my job World Fair Trade Organization in the Netherlands, to start a master. But before that, I'd like to explore Spain (and more of Europe) by supporting some fun and interesting volunteering projects.

    I am specifically looking for something more connected to gardening and nature & permaculture, but I am also interested in yoga, looking after kids and guest or other tasks.

    Below is what I wrote when I just got my account 6 years ago but I actually think it is still quite accurate :)

    I'm an outgoing person with a good sense of humor and very communicative. In my opinion a good work basis can only be achieved through honesty and trust combined with responsibility so these character attributes are very important to me. Additionally I am quick of comprehension and love to learn new things. Being autonomous is really important to me and I love helping others as much and wherever I can.

  • Interessengebiete

    Kochen & Backen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Yoga / Wellness
    Heimwerken & DIY
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am interested in almost everything, which makes me a bit of an allrounder. Let me try to outline a few things I am quite good at:
    - planning and organising (that is what I do in my job but also often in my free time with small events etc)
    - working with kids (I have worked as an Au Pair, did lots of babysitting and private teaching, volunteering in an orphanage and really love the energy which kids have)
    - gardening and DYI tasks (I have a garden at home which I try to maintain but I am certainly still learning a lot, that is also why I am here and looking for people who can teach me more)

    I'm an creative person so I love to do my sketch diary book, small DIY projects, read, get to know new languages and cultures and foods.
    I am a decent cook, I mostly enjoy throwing together fresh vegetables and create some nice dish out of them or try to use up leftovers so that no food is thrown out.

    Besides I'm a hard working and fast learning person, so give me a task and a short introduction and I will do my best! :)

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I am very curious about life and how we can life more sustainably and in peace with nature. Therefore, I am very grateful for all exchanges in that area, new learnings and I want to constantly grow to be more connected to the world around me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian (flexible depending on circumstances)