Anna1991

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Costa Rica, Namibia, Südafrika

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I grew up close to a ski resort in Bavaria and my first time on ski was with less then two years of age. During the winter first thing after school was going on the slopes for couple of hours before doing anything else. I would call myself definitely a winter person. My other passion is horseback riding. I spend all my weekends and most vacations on my uncles ranch. Ther I not only learned how to ride (mostly western but also bit of english) but also how to care for horses. I had my own horse and had to work for her board. So general stable hand duties are nothing new for me. I am into natural horsemanship and ground work and would like to learn more about equine care in any field.

    Before i started university to get my business degree (with major purchasing and logistics) i spend a year in the US as an Au Pair. I had such a great time and was lucky to find an awesome family. During my time in the US i discovered so many things and want to explore more from our world. I want to get to know the people, culture and how life is all over the world. Thats why i was so happy when i found this community and i hope i can be part of it. I already was lucky enough to experience some great Workaway experience in beautiful Canada and now i am ready for another adventure overseas.

    I always had a part time job during school and university time. I like to earn my own money and i don't want my parents to pay for my life. I am responsibly, trusting, reliable and love to work with other people. But i am also good in doing things by myself ( indeed sometimes i really need time for myself - but usually not for long).

    I am really looking forward to find friends all over the world.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    experience in childcare, animal care,
    lots of horse experience
    Did cook for my host family in the US and they liked it, but it´s not my favorite thing to do
    helped my dad in gardening and building things, so show me how to do it and i am sure i am good help

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Was noch ...

    Looking for a new workaway adventure. Unfortunately i am not a student anymore and don´t have so much time. But i would love to find a place which takes me for a duration of around three weeks this November. I am not able to take longer time off from work but will make the best out of these three weeks. As i grew up with horses and love to work with them and just be around them i am looking for a place where i can follow this passion. I am currently not able to work with horses back home, so thats why i want to focus on this during my vacation. I definitely have a hands on mentality and i am able to adabt fast to new situations. Also i already have quite a lot horse experience (mainly western riding and natural horsemanship) there is always something new to learn, i am looking forward to that. So please message me from anywhere in the world if you are up for amazing three weeks with me in November :)
    Looking forward to your messages :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback