Anja

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    About Anja (32):
    I am a curious, open-minded, positive, natureloving- and living person who is interested in travelling the world and see all its corners. I climb mountains, I ride horses/motorbikes/mountainbikes, I love dogs and animals of all kinds, I think knives are one of the most beautiful items in the world and I work as a graphic designer/illustrator. I love comics and am currently working on one, so creativity and illustration is also big part of my life.
    I love meeting people/animals/trees/nature from all over the world, so they can tell or show me all the beautiful-little places where they live and teach me their culture. I love adventures, working hard, being outside, harvest from nature and running around. I like the idea of travelling the world and get to know the place by working. In that way, you really get to know the real magic there and its a great chance to get involved in peoples life.


    About Gian (31):

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Anjas Skills:
    I am an advanced rider (Solid education in english riding, prefer western riding or rather riding bareback and getting more knowledge and skills now in Natural Horsemanship). I can take care after horses and mostly all other kinds of animals and can work hard and happy in the stables. I worked several years in a little zoo in Berne/Switzerland and am riding and working in stables regularly. I am surrounded by animals constantly and also studied veterinary medicine for a year. Soooo, it looks like I am a little animal-lover and prefer working with and around animals, but can of course also work hard otherwise. I live in a big house with huge garden together with 10 people and got really well socialized ;) Also I got good skills in repairing all kind of stuff, can cut trees, handle a chainsaw, do general maintenance, gardening, farming in general, can help with building-projects of all kinds (I worked together with a carpenter for a while), can help with tourists and am adaptable to most kinds of situations. I also have several years babysitting-experience if that should be a need.
    For a living I am a graphic designer and illustrator and believe in imagination and comics. So if you wish to have a custom-design-painting on the walls of your house, or are in the need of a logodesig/business card or would be happy to have yourself as a comic-character down on paper as a souvenir, I would be pleased to put my little art into your world.


    Gians Skills:

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    33 & 32

  • Nationalität

    Switzerland CH

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      mainly vegan

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback