Aniol & Núria

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Niederlande, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowakei (Slowakische Republik), Tschechische Republik, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.08.2019 - 18.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi :) !
    We are Núria and Aniol, two friends from a small city near Barcelona called Girona (google it, it's beautiful) in Spain . We've been friends for a lot of years and we want to enjoy travelling and knowing different cultures and places.
    We are both studying so we can't enjoy free time during the year, that's why we are seaching for an experiencie on summer.
    We are interested on workingaway during August because we both have work vacation.
    We love travelling, knowing people, chilling, talking, nature, animals, socializing, having fun and we are very excited to start this new adventure together!

    We've traveled a lot together and seen a lot of places so we understand and treat eachoter very well.

    We both have work experiences in diferent types of work, we are serious when it comes to doing tasks and be focused while having a good time.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We've been working on many jobs considering that we are 22 years old; chlothing shops, sport jobs, gas stations, private teachers and on a farmhouse. We are used to deal with jobs that require activity, positivity and coworking.
    We are working and studying at the same time, so we are used to do multiple things at once and we are organized in our tasks.
    We both are studying. Núria studies psychology and Aniol studies business management.
    We are serious when it comes to work, do our job and time and also respect other's people job.
    We are two young people living in this modern world (hahah) so we use computers and technology a lot, and of course we can teach our abilities. Despite that, we love to disconnect and we are not obsessed with social media at all so it's not a problem if we don't have internet connection.
    We also are very social. We love to laugh, take things the right amount of seriousness, being respectful, enjoy conversations, people, nature, sports, reading, singing, painting, hiking, swiming and of course being helpful!

    We speak Catalan wich is our native language, but we also speak and write perfectly Spanish. If you know the situation in Catalonia you will understand that we speak these languages the same way and we are open to teach them. We also have a good english level. We love cinema and we always watch the original version of our favourite movies (most of them are american-british) so we are more than used to it.
    We also love animals. Aniol lives in a farmhome and has 3 horses, sheeps, dogs and a cat! Núria also has a beautiful dog called Nuca!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan, Spanish, English

  • Alter

    23 & 22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Aniol: Allergic to anti-inflamatory medicines (so I use natural alternatives)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback