Angeline

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Philippinen, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.07.2019 - 01.09.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    523

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I adapt easily, that's a great start! I have traveled quite a lot on my own so I know what it is to discover a new environment and bond with new people. I have been raised in the French countryside, Normandy, amongst farms and fields. Since that I joined the city life and I spent 12 years abroad (Amsterdam and a bit of Singapore).
    I am now back in France since a year and started studying again. I am doing a Master in Urbanism with the landscape/environnement specialization.
    I am good at gardening, cooking, computers, English language, and most of all, I am curious and ready to help and not afraid to get my hands dirty.
    To summarize, what makes me happy is a mix of... friends, music, landscape, food, , cycling, wine, yoga, travel discovery and sunshine!
    Can't wait to hear from you. Thanks for reading!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, cooking, sewing, computers, English

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French and English

  • Alter

    37

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    You got a flat for free in Amsterdam some day if you feel like paying a visit to this beautiful city :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Lactose and nuts but also cats and pollen but I survive :)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Lactose intolerant

Fotos

Feedback