Anca Andreea

aus: Rumänien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bulgarien, Frankreich, Griechenland, Kroatien, Schweiz, Slowenien, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.06.2018 - 30.09.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    751

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    The move to the capital of my country to study has made me miss nature the most in my life. The crowd and the noise of the city are very tiring and are bound to make one wanderlust. As a consequence, I have traveled quite a lot in the past year and plan to continue doing it this year, but with a twist. I want to travel as much as I can by myself for a while because I felt it give you more freedom to connect with new people because it forces you out of you comfort zone. I am quite a spontaneous person with my personal plans, but when other people are at stake I am reliable and try to cooperate as much as I can. Which is exactly why, from time to time, I believe you should just book a plane ticket and go.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a creative person with a major concentration on writing, having worked as a writer for several companies. I have activated in a theater group in the past and organized events for foreign visitors to my local town. I am a nature lover and I am totally for working outdoors. One of my biggest soft spots are animals; I have taken care of dozens of dogs and I do get along with them and their needs. As a great advantage for my passion for travel, ever since I was a kid I have shown a great interest for foreign languages and I usually pick them up pretty easily. I learnt how to work with kids, teenagers and even seniors working in an NGO in Poland where I prepared workshops for them and English lessons. So if you need someone to prepare some educational, but fun activities, I'm you're girl.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Romanian

  • Was noch ...

    I am a Philosophy undergraduate with experience in youth work. I have traveled to a few countries in Europe so far, but recently I took a solo trip and loved the freedom of it. I have a sense of feeling useful and for this reason I would love to travel in a way in which I can make sure I make contact with locals and I offer them some help. As I stated, I am fluent in English, was once fluent in Spanish, but not having used it, I lost some speed and am in he process of learning to also speak French other than writing and reading it. I do travel as a form of therapy, but the main reasons I pursue are being able to live in less touristy areas and more next to the nature, as in mountains and beaches, and to make as many friends in as many countries.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No allergic, but will throw up if I feel the scent of oranges.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

The Workaway team in Croatia, Vis island
One of my favorite shots from my first Workaway experience - Switzerland
Just a few of the amazing and talented musicians I got to work with during my Workaway in Slovenia

Feedback