Ana

aus: Portugal

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2018 - 23.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1272

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I am not a woman of the world yet, but I am working to become one. My name is Ana Lobato, I am 22 years old and I am hungry to know the world.
    I come from a small town, in the rural part of Portugal, with little more than 7000 inhabitants, and where I lived permanently until I was 18 years old. After that, I moved to Lisbon to proceed my studies (I graduated in Political Science and International Relations), but continued to go home at weekends and holidays. As so, I am used to the life in a rural area as well as in the city.
    I am a very pro-active person and I like to take part in projects that I think that will help both in my personal and other's growth. Furthermore, I am a dedicated, tenacious, responsible and flexible person, with good communication skills and with great will to know your country, your culture and your language.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    For four summers I worked in a rural hotel, thus so I am very much into everything related to the tourism business. I know how to speak with the clients (I speak english and spanish fluently) and how to make them feel welcome.
    Other than that, I spent three months volunteering in a school, for food and accomodation, where my job was to repair second hand clothes banks, therefore I know how to work with rust machines, electric saws, sand paper, as well as how to use rough paints.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese, English, Spanish

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Portuguese

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback