AnaElisa

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Luxemburg, Portugal, Schweiz, Spanien, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.11.2018 - 09.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    I am a girl from the South of France, who want to travel across Europe.
    I am a social worker,she speaks French, fluent Portuguese and Spanish, and I learn Englais.
    It is very difficult for my learn english because I am dyslexique.
    That is why I whant travel, I think is better for learn.
    I am interested in sustainable development and permaculture, it would be great for us to meet people who could teach us some basics.

    I would do best to help and spend a good time with our host ! :)
    I am vegetarian, if you whan I can cook, I love cook !
    I am not picky about the accomodation !
    See you soon !
    "Normally, I will have to travel with a friend but she could not get free, that's why I have a profile of "couple""

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experienced in cooking, cleaning, child and elderly care, everyday assistance...
    But I am also able to do some basic gardening and animal care ( I love animals!), ... and I can learn more too ! During my past workaway experience, I have taught some tips to care olivetrees.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Français, Anglais (verry littel), Portugais, Espagnol

  • Alter

    28 & 25

  • Nationalität

    Franco portuguaise

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback