Ameline

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Japan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2021 - 31.03.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Ameline, I am currently living in Quebec, Canada. I graduated in 2019 with a bachelor in environment.
    I am eager to work for a project that will allow me to gain skills in agriculture (permaculture, agroforestry, medicinal plants), bee keeping and sustainable construction, while also allowing me to connect to and learn from other beings of the land.
    I grew up in a multicultural family with whom I moved around a lot, especially in Asia. Because of this context, I believe that I am quite adaptable to different environments. Although I value my quiet times, I find myself bubbling with energy and curiosity.

    My interests revolve around plants, health, animism and building community resilience.
    I am learning how to contribute in shaping alternative community-based livestyles (for the moment in Quebec) while supporting the traditional Indigenous custodians who protect the land we live on.
    I am also very interested in learning about democratic education as well as any form of art therapy (dance, theater, visual arts, play, storytelling...)

    In terms of skills, I have some experience in collective decision-making, non-violent communication, building community art projects, giving dance and movement-based workshops... I am into a lot of different artistic mediums; mainly painting, illustration, dance, photography.

    I am looking forward to hear from you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    gardening, painting, photography, computer, cooking, cleaning, organising

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    My main job is being a language instructor - English, French, (beginner/pre-intermediate) Japanese

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    French/ Japanese

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian (flexible if necessary)

Fotos

Feedback