Alissa

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Polen, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.07.2020 - 15.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! My name is Alissa, I'm 20 years old, I live in Pieve di Soligo (which is one hour by train from Venice) and I currently study international studies at the university in Trento. If I had to describe myself using only 3 words I would say I'm emphatic, kind and loyal. I can be pretty shy at first but if you get to know me better I become very friendly! I'm young but I've always liked to travel and learn as much as I could. I enjoy simple things like reading a book, taking a walk in the countryside, cooking something together. I'm looking forward to live new adventures and experiences and maybe also practice some languages! If you decide to host me you won't be disappointed :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Any needed help that includes gardening and/or house works, taking care of children and animals, or eventually it can be also teaching some italian! Baking and cooking is something I like as well. I'm ready to try new skills and I can learn them fast if there's the necessity.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    I also like sport quite a lot and in general any other activity that allows me to spend time outside and enjoy nature

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian

Fotos

Making tomato sauce.. call me cook!
With Sophie, another workawayer, picking up apples from 14 appletrees :)
Me and the typical inhabitant of Northern Germany!
Enjoying Nordfriesland landscapes..
Painting blue a tool shed in Wöhle.. and becoming a Smurf :)

Feedback