Alexandra

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Japan, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.06.2019 - 11.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Alex and I'm going on an adventure in Asia starting June 2019. I am excited to meet new people and to make new experiences ! Volunteering is a first for me and I really hope that it will allow me to find new ways to explore cultures and countries.
    I like outdoors and I want to learn more about protecting the environment through different perspectives.
    I also like to play games, to act, to read and to write and I really hope that traveling will enrich my stories !
    I am easy to accomodate, I can sleep anywhere, anytime and I look forward to contribute to someone's project or family.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a master's degree in urban utilities management. If I have the opportunity, I would like to discover how waste and sanitation management works in other countries !
    I have experience in helping in apiculture, in gardening, in taking care of pets and horses. I also love to cook and I can help around a house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    french ; english ; german (a bit) ; japanese (a bit)

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I am a cheerful person, always trying to see the best in the situation I am in. I like to learn new games to play, especially card games that are easy to remember and that are fun to play with strangers in train stations ;)
    I am interested in essential oils, traditional medecine and herbs and would like to learn more about all this.
    I love horses, cats and dogs and I am really good with children !
    Also, I am a Huffelpuff and a Aries ascendant Lion :p

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback