Alessia

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Aruba, Australien, Bahamas, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominikanische Republik, El Salvador, Fidschi, Haiti, Indonesien, Israel, Jamaika, Japan, Neuseeland, Panama, Philippinen, Puerto Rico, Thailand, USA, Virgin Islands (U.S.)

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.04.2018 - 02.04.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    2281

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    I just graduated in mechanical engineering this past march and would love to travel and discover more about the beauties this world has to offer.
    I am a ski instructor and I play the violin. I love sports and my biggest passion is traveling.
    I am vegan and I have a blog where I share lots of recipes and my fitness journey. I am very interested in meditation and spiritual growth.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since i worked as a ski instructor and as a violin teacher, I gained some experience with kids and this also thanks to being a part time babysitter for my little brother.

    I can cook a wide range of healthy vegan meals and desserts, I love experimenting in the kitchen.
    I am a creative person and this has lead me to open a Blog, thanks to which I learned quite a lot web
    site development, social media management and content creation (photography and video making).

    I think I am pretty adaptable and have problem solving skills acquired through several experiences living and
    studying abroad (I studied in Canada, Australia and Spain). Organisational / managerial skills such as flexibilty, organization, leadership and team working skills acquired also through to a volunteering experience in an aboriginal community in Australia.

    I am always open to learn new skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, Slovenian, English, Spanish, French, German

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    italian, slovenian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Feedback