Agustin

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are Agustin from Argentina and Louise from France. We are respectively 30 and 21 years old and we met during my travel in Croatia. Indeed, I started travelling in December 2021 first in Denmark, then in Germany and in Croatia. Today, I want to continue travelling with my girlfriend in different countries in Europe.
    A year ago I graduated as an architect. Working for one year in different studios. I could understand that this wasn't really a time to only grow professionally.
    Louise is actually finishing her studies in European Law in Paris. She spent 6 months travelling in Croatia for one Erasmus, she is super curious and love discovering the world.
    We love travelling, meeting new people and cultures totally different from ours. We are very sociable persons, passionate about art, for me especially in music. I'm playing the guitar since I am twelve years old. Louise loves cinema and modern art especially photography.
    We like sport and animals very much. My city in Argentina is a coastal city where I practice surfing, tennis and football. I have a dog and I love to go for walks on the beach all year. I am dedicated, responsible and above all a honest person. Louise has also a dog and a cat and is really pet friendly. She is super fan of skiing, hiking and outside activities.
    We can do any kind of activity, from cleaning, child and animal caring to construction work. As you could see, we are serious, dedicated in what we are doing and always in a good mood, sharing it with the people we are living with.
    We can't wait to meet you :))
    Greetings!!!
    Agus and Loulou

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    We are almost fluent in English but we are very open to learn other languages.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachen
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As an Architecture professional I have very good skills in design software (Autocad, Sketchup, Illustrator, Photoshop, etc.).
    I am a person who learns quickly and without difficulties.
    I have played the guitar since I was very young, and I have given classes. I am in good physical condition, because I practice some sports. I get along very well with animals.
    And my special ability is to be a person with very good energy.
    This is the link to my online Architecture portfolio:
    www.behance.net/agustinandornotaller

    For Louise, she is finishing her studies in European Law. Thus, she has good capacities of writing, expressing orally and has very good knowledges in law field.
    She is also working in one school, caring children from 6 to 17 years old in Paris, she gives classes and helps the children to do their homework. She is super dedicated to education.
    She also loves drawing and use her hands to create something useful.

    We are also very good and passionate about food and cooking. We are almost fluent in English and we are always smiling and laughing.

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    Finally, we would like to say that we are very excited to get to know the culture of other countries. The music, the food and the traditions so we can return to our countries with these little pieces of the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback