Adriano

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Kanada, Niederlande, Spitzbergen und Jan Mayen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.09.2019 - 08.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Adriano
    I am 22 years old, from Florence, Italy.
    I studied Biological Sciences at the University for a maximum of 2 years.
    I'm half Italian and half Czech, then I speak Italian and Czech and some English

    The reason why I'm here is the simple fact that i would like to do something practical, improve my English, travel the world and discover new things such as new people, new cultures, habits, ways of thinking, points of view and also new languages.

    I have always dreamed of being able to explore the world to discover new places, new cultures, new people, different customs, different points of view on life and different ways of doing things in the world.

    By nature I am a free spirit, openminded and carefree. I love risk and adrenaline sports like Bungee Jumping and all the activities in which I can challenge myself and my fears.

    I think the best things in life are the simple things, the little things that fill you up and that will remain forever and leave their mark on you. A beautiful view of nature, like a sunset or a starry sky in the night in the forest, near the sea or in the desert, with a beer in hand and a bonfire in front of me, this is happiness for me.

    In my free time, besides going out with my friends, I like visiting the Natural Parks with my dog, sleeping in a tent, reading a book or meditating. My dog ​​is a long-haired dachshund called Elvis (like the famous singer), it's like me, when he's home he's bored and tired, while when he's in nature he's happy and full of energy.

    Moreover, I do not necessarily believe in any god, I feel the cause and the architect of everything that happens in my life, I am convinced that the divinity resides in our Soul and that it already knows what our path is. My goal is precisely to find it again by traveling and living so much experiences in life to become better and better as not to regret it in the future.

    Honestly I do not know well agriculture and gardening but I am a boy who learns quickly and I would be very happy and grateful to learn something new :)

    this is my first time that I subscribe to the site and what motivated me to do it, it was my collaborator of the trip that I conducted in Indonesia, which advised me.

    There is my Instagram profile:
    https://www.instagram.com/adrianodg_97/?hl=it

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    When i was young i helped my Grandfather to take care of the Animals of his Ranch and his Farm. I took care of the sheep, ducks, deer, fawns and horses. He even taught me how to drive a tractor.

    In my life I had little way of doing work experience: I delivered flyers in Florence and I worked in a factory in Czech Republic.

    For the rest, i'm able to do any type of gardening work and everything related to the outside of the home and even the inside a little. I'm also quick to learn, so if there's more to do I'm happy to get to work.

    I also know how to use the computer well, both Windows and Apple.
    finally i have a driving license and almost a good knowledge of English language

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, Czech, want to improve my English

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Italy

  • Was noch ...

    Fai clic su modifica per aggiungere informazioni

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      NO

Fotos

Feedback

Verschenke eine Workaway-Mitgliedschaft zu Weihnachten
mehr