aktualisiert  

Help with art and gardening projects on our farm in Huila, Colombia

  • Bisher 12 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 27 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    This is a project which we have been working for about 2 years. We are ubicated in Colombia, more exactly in Yaguara, Huila, it's about 1 hour from Neiva, and 6 - 7 hours from Bogota, the capital. The weather is hot, the temperature is about 23C° -37C°. In Colombia there are no seasons, but right now we are in a rainy moment. We offer services of camping, bonfire, we are building katamaran meshes to get the people relax, etc. This would be a great place to come, because it is a place rodeate of nature,animals (dogs, cows, sheeps, ducks, turkey), with the Betanias Dam view, very near to some nature water wells so beautifull, and you could discover so much places and the culture. You could learn about a farm, proyects, and also learn or improve the spanish. Colombia and Huila is a wonderfull place to discover.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    This is a peacefull place, were you can breath natural and good air, you could enjoy with the family who work there, they are wonderfull people , with an amazing heart, the people are very kind, available to help, and you can stay in a place away from the city but almost near if you want it. The family who work there, have 2 children and they are very kind too, and respectful. You can know about the colombian culture, dances, music, traditions, etc.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person who have many different ideas about create spaces with so much color and natural things (we want to used rocks and wood from the place and paint them so we will need artistics ideas for that, we want to build some kind of restaurant or something we can offer to the people, so we need the ideas about how to do it or which materials to use or in which space ubicated that place. So many people come to here because we have some nature water wells very near and they leave their vehicules because we offer parking services for that. We want that the people come come to visit us directly to us more that the water wells, so we want to make gardening in different spaces, so we will possibly plant so many plants to make a wonderfull place.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will sleep in a rural space. This is a private room with a private bath. This is ubicated at the right side of the small house butler and near to the yard where are the cows and sheeps, and right next from our room which is used just when we are there. You will have a fan and a table to put things. You will get 3 food times, (breakfast, lunch and dinner) everything will be colombian/latin food products.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will be 4.5km from the main road to get some transport (taxi) where you can go to Yaguara, it is 7 minutes from the main road or go to Neiva, it is take about an hour. If you want to go to the main road, you can ask to the butler and he could take you there on his motorbike if he is available, anyway he is very kind, so posibly he can help you. At the free time, you can go to the water wells, also to meet different villages, Neiva, Palermo, Tatacoa's Desert (very famous in Colombia), Rivera, San Agustin (Very famous in Colombia too), Pitalito, etc... where you can discovery too much the colombian culture.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    People who come in caravan here, we have a park for cars and vehicles, so there is no problem for the space. The accommodation would be in camps.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    No more than 5 hours per day, 5 days a week.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 997924736483

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Bring your good vibes and skills to our beautiful place on the beach in Guachaca, Santa Marta, Colombia
Join our Ecohostal in the Sierra Nevada of Santa Marta, Colombia