Help around the house and with my son in the mountains near San Isidro de General, Costa Rica

  • Bisher 14 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 2 Jan. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single father looking for help with my 13 year old son. I am looking for a tutor who can also help cook and clean . I am a realtor in Costa,Rica and have been here for over 20 years…I speak fluent spanish . If you are interested in a room and board type situation with a private family contact me…..we live in the mountains of Costa Rica near San Isidro de General ….cool mountain breezes and good access to everything….

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Help tutor my son and take vacations with us and help with the household…. He can teach you spanish…..a live aboard adventure…I have lived in Costa Rica over 20 years and have very good connections to many insights in Costa Rica my sons mother is a Tica born in CR as my son is also native to Costa Rica and he can share many of the local traditions and language with a potential helper….

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Good cooking skills and being a tutor to my son he speaks english and Spanish also helping with cleaning…

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Right now we have a extra room in our workshop …..private space nothing fancy and shared bathroom / in the main house ….kind of a cross between a art studio and hostel…I buy develop and sell properties so the living facility can change…

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We dont like visitors but our helper can do what they like in there own time…..chill and pura vida

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 991283894972

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help with our permaculture project and visit the most beautiful beaches of Costa Rica
Take part in our sustainable farm project and rainforest reserve in Cañaza de Puerto Jimenez, Costa Rica