Englischsprachiger Helfer gesucht: Kinderbetreuung in Leon, einer schönen Stadt in Nordspanien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 207 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    92

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are three in this family: Nico, Lola and Cova who is 6 years old, we are 41 years old. My husband is dedicated to the environment quality and I am a technology teacher in a Secondary/High School.

    Cova is a very cheerful and sweet girl who loves dancing and playing outside.

    We love travelling and trekking. Nico really likes basketball and cycling, and I love going out for tapas yummy yummy!...

    We would like a language exchange with a native speaker (English or French), who would like to help our family to improve our English or French and overall, taking care of our daughter (6 years old), playing and interacting with her, as much as possible.


    We live in León, a nice small town in northern Spain, very pretty and surrounded by great nature, mountains, and an important point of the Camino de Santiago.

    León is known for its tapas and its Gothic cathedral. It takes 1h30 to arrive to the beach, and 3,5 hours to Madrid.

    We don't have pets and we don't smoke.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We expect to exchange culture and language skills and we offer a warm welcoming and a real family experience during your time in Spain.
    We'll let all the freedom, you have a bedroom for yourself, and a house key hehe. Anyway, we like going out for excursions and we are happy that you join us anytime.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need you to help us teaching English or French. We will speak at home English or French.
    We need you to prepare English/French lessons for our daughter Cova while playing and taking care of her, just during weekdays (from Monday to Friday).

    We would like speak English or French at home (you are going to have a lot of opportunities to practice Spanish outside home, and we have the opportunity of free Spanish lessons, it depends on the season).
    We need help for two hours in the morning (breakfast, dropping her off to the school, tidying up Cova's room, picking her up...) and three hours in the afternoon for teaching her English or French. Weekends off.

    We would like a person who love children, treat them with affection, and a trustworthy person who takes easily to fit in and be one more family during the stay with us.

    We would like someone to sing songs to the girl and knows how to motivate her through playing, painting and being active with questions and answers, encouraging the communication with her.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private room and a shared bathroom for the volunteer in a flat in downtown. You can go by walking everywhere in the town.
    Lunch time with the family. Dinner time, you can use the kitchen. We provide you the food.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 989953217941