Join our friendly family and explore Taragona, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 26 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a lovely, happy and funny family looking for someone smart, active and helpful for babysitting a 3-year-old child mostly in the evenings, playing with her and give her dinner. We need some help with housekeeping and going shopping. We want to improve our English and have some fun showing our city and visiting museums, villages, forests, hills or whatever is interesting. We love live music, health care, sports and animals. We are vegetarian, and we are aware of caring for the environment. We have an amazing 14 years old dog who needs to go for a walk.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live near the sea, we have urban beaches. We are in the city of the best street show the human towers where you can be a part of them or at least learn a lot of this cultural activity. We speak a very interesting language which can make you feel part of the country so quickly.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need 5 days a week help with the baby in the evenings from 16h to 21h.
    One day a week help with the shopping.
    One day a week in cleaning the house.
    As much as we can speaking English.
    Some help in housekeeping.
    To go the dog for a walk.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We will be happy to exchange Spanish or Catalan for English!! We like talking and explain stories and also listen to the travellers' anecdotes!!

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own bedroom with a Wi-Fi connection in a four-room flat with two bathrooms and plenty of sunlight.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can go to Barcelona at any time because is one hour away.
    I can help you find places to do yoga or something like that because I love yoga and do a healthy lifestyle that's why we are vegetarians and we cook healthy food and we don't drink any alcohol or smoke so we are pleased to find someone to do the same. We also try to recycle as much as we can and try to do our best to care about the environment.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have a good digital wi-fi connection at home. We have used it for work without problems and good velocity.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We live in a wide and safe neighbourhood where you can park your campervan comfortably.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 986549962534