Help us at home and with different projects in Valencia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 118 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Dear Friends!! We are Analía and Gonza from Uruguay/Argentina, living in Spain for 4 years now. We have been workawayers ourselves and now we would like to give it back to the community by hosting people and living the experience from the other side.

    We are both super open minded and would love to have people from all over the world to practice languages, and help us around the house. We love doing sport, we own a gym that of course you could use as much as you want :) and also chilling at home or go to Valencia tha is 20 minutes away.

    Keep reading to learn more :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would be pleased to share our daily routine with you and teach you as much spanish as we can. I love languages and teaching so you can take advantage of that :) Basically spanish and catalan, but also french, italian... :)
    Valencia is one of the best cities of the world so you will never be boried

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am learning Arabic and Greek and my partner is learning English so it would be very nice if we could have someone here to help us improve. We have lots of activities during the week so we are actually not asking for much, just an hour or two per day of language practicing, and to help us clean 1 hour per day.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Greek: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can stay in a private little room, there is only one bathroom in the appartement but we never had a problem with that. Big kitchen and wifi.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are 20/30 minutes away to the beach, shopping centers and the all the touristic attractions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 986224722784