Help us build a wooden house in Çanakkale,Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in Çanakkale Turkey. I am Canadian and my husband is Turkish. We bought land in a small villiage 7 km from the city. We are building a 280 sq m wood house. We are looking for men or women that have building experience. We have all the materials and we would like to have it built by October. We live in the city close to the city of Troy. Çanakkale has great beaches and weather and food. I live in a luxury apt and will give a room and board to who like to visit our beautiful city and work in our small villiage.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am Canadian. My husband is turkish. We both speak English. Turkey is a great place to visit and see a different culture. The good weather and beaches are great. It is peaceful here and the city is only 100 thousand. We have many things for you to do here when your not working. The culture is rich and the people are super friendly.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for men or women that have building experience with wood homes. We are at the framing stage and need some extra hands. Worker must be able to nail and cut using various saws. Understand how building construction works that would benefit us. We are on a short timeline to finish. We have never built a house before so if your experienced then the project will go faster. We have a good knowledge but experience would be greatly an advantage.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Luxury apt in the city. 5 bedroom 3 bath home with sea view. You will have your own room and bathroom. I'm a great cook everyone tells me that. I cook many meals and can accommodate to your needs. I make all home made meals and they are tasty too. The kitchen is always open and the fridge is always full. I can cook turkish food well.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area is beautiful by the sea. I am foreigner living in Turkey. I am easy going and easy to get along with. My husband is turkish and he's lived abroad many years ago. We are both very friendly and easy to get along with. We like to eat well and enjoy time at the beach.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 976261953856