Enjoy a cultural exchange whilst helping in our family home close to Palma, Mallorca

Country

Spanien

Bisher 65 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple in our 40's both well traveled, with two young kids. we are all very active and like the outdoors.
    we are a bilingual family so if you want to learn English or Spanish there is plenty of possibility.
    Only WOMEN, please!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We speak English and Spanish in the house so you will have the chance for a language exchange. Learn about life and culture in the surrounding ares

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello, We are a family of 4 (Two young boys 3&5) living in Mallorca, close to Palma, we have a small home in a quiet area with a nice garden and swimming pool. we need help with the day to day running of the house, gardening etc and looking after the Boys
    Boys are at school week days, so if you need to study there is plenty of time for that.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A bedroom next to kids room with En-suit toilet and shower

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are offen going to Palma (only 10Km away) or other parts of the island to enjoy the beaches, surfing and kite surfing sailing and snorkelling, the small town of Esporles and Valledemossa are only 4 Km away with great walks and hiking in the Sierra Tramontana.
    This is a great area to cycle from if you bring your bike. Road or Mountain bike!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 25 hours with 2 days off


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 957495637165