Looking for someone who is good in electricity, plumbing and sawing trees Voorthuizen, Netherlands

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello there, on the other side of the computer. I am looking for someone who is good in plumbing and/or electricity

    Now (from nov 2020 tm jan 2021 i am on a bike-adventure in Holland) When i am back i am looking for a handy workawayer.
    The works i have to do is plumbing, electricity and sawing trees.

    I am Gea and i live in a little yellow house with a big garden (500m2) full of plants. My red cat Tommy lives with me. Also two squirrels, a hedgehog, many birds and other little animals. My two sons, Tom (with his girlfriend Annet) and Luuk have their own place to live.

    My bathroom is under construction, i need a new hot water pipe (But it's possible to take a hot shower :).
    And the electricity in the house don't works on some places.
    There are 3 big trees, they should get a little bit shorter

    So you see, i have only some special works to do. There is no need for housekeeping work, gardenwork, care for animals and that sort of things.

    goodbye and maybe See you ! gea.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Holland is a beautiful small country. The sea, lakes,wood, sand drifts, heather, musea, old city’s, grassland with cows, many farms, little village’s. We have it all and in no time you are everywhere.

    Voorthuizen is a village with some shops and restaurants, 3 kilometers away from my house. There is a swimming lake, 3 kms from my house. I have a bike, you can use it.
    500 meters from my house, start the nature reserve 'de Veluwe' it's 900 square kilometers forest. You can cycle everywhere on cyclepaths where no cars coming.
    18 kms from my house is the Kroller Muller museum, there is the second-largest Van Gogh collection in the world, 90 paintings and 180 drawings. And it's one of Europe's largest sculpture gardens.
    8 km from my house is a special arboretum and pinetum
    The first big town is 20 kilometer away. Amsterdam is 45 minutes by car.
    You can everywhere come by bus or train.

    I am easy going, love my children and my friends, cookies, flip-flops, nature, interesting conversations, my bike, swimming, all types o weather, the sea, laughing, coffee, Holland and much more

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    When you are here, then we can together see how we are going to do it.
    About 20 hours a week. What days and how many hours a day, you are free in it. I am flexible in what to do en when to do. Go with te flow.
    Especially i am looking for adventurous people, i am not looking for workawayers who want to stay for a long time. A few days - maximum 2 weeks.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The house in now under construction, but it is comfortable and there is warm water and all the other relaxed things.
    I offer you a bed, and good food and drink for the whole day. You can cook by yourself, or sometimes together, we see.
    I can let you see the surroundings of Voorthuizen, it's beautiful here.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Do you want to know more? You can always mail me

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20 hours a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 945489287765