Meeting new people, exchange cultures and languages in Mexico City

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1296

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm an Opera singer and I give singing classes, concerts and I sing in restaurants. I live in Mexico City ,I’m a freelancer right now. I want to help people to know the center of my country, knowing different cultures and practice languages. I have the living room available to stay with a mattress. I can provide you of hot water, you can use internet and the kitchen is available too (including washing machine). I have 2 sausage dogs, so I need help taking care of them. I live in calzada de la Viga and Churubusco, so check if the zone is ok for you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn Spanish, and also i’ll show you the capital. I have several activities, so feel free to come and go without restrictions, just let me know that you are ok.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need help learning another languages, practicing English, french and italian, cleaning the house and taking care of dogs. And also I would like to give you a free session of music therapy. (I need volunteers for this specifically)

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It's a tiny apartment with one room where i sleep and pass most of the time, and living room with a mattress available. In the south of the city, close to Coyoacán. The apartment block is not fancy at all, as the neighborhood is lower class, and my way of living is humble/minimalist. (And btw, I have sinus, so snoring is something normal, if you want I can give you some ear plugs 😴) The gas and water comes every morning so is kind of loudly at 8 or 9.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can buy handcraft in local markets, and I can teach music and Spanish, and a free session of music therapy

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    My last workawayer gave a 3 hours online conference

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 935659625546