Hilf unserer Familie in Wien - Kinderbetreuung und Haushilfe, Österreich



Bisher 136 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung


    We are a family of five: Sonja, Sven, and three daughters (10,6,3) and live in a green suburb of vienna in a house with a small garden and a small pool in a small housing complex with several other families with children. Sven works in a company and I (Sonja) am setting up a online business and work from home a lot.

    In the last years we accumulated a lot of clutter in our house and I would like to use the last 2 weeks of August, to reorganize and declutter everithing.

    Therefore I am looking for a hands on person who get's the work done without asking every 2 minutes, whether everything is correct. You would be mainly working together with me (Sonja) or take care that the children stay clear.

    Our place is always a little bit chaotic. We love to cook and bake, but not always. ;) In summer we have ice cream almost everyday (sometimes home made). We mostly buy ecologic food, as long as it is available in our near surroundings. We try to eat healthy foods and for example eat a lot of raw vegetables, but on the other hand also a lot of sweets. :)

    Our kids are very lovely, they often play with neighbour's children, but sometimes they are also very loud and one needs good nerves to stay around them. We like to be outside, hiking or cycling, but often we also just hang around at home and do nothing.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit


  • Arbeit


    I need help with childcare, which can be in the mornings or afternoons and sometimes in the evenings. We could make a timetable which fits to your activities as well to mine. The weekends would be mostly free.

    I would be happy if you could cook lunch and help in the house (clean the table after meals, fill and empty the dishwasher, help doing the laundry ... small tasks like this...), especially, if the children are not willing to play with you from time to time.

    If there is any time left, I could need help decluttering our house, because I would like to minimize our lifestyle.

    Naturally you can take part in family activities as well, but you do not have to.

    I can help you getting around in Vienna and I also can help you learn german and with some computer and internet issues, because that's what I'm good at. ;) And the children will also help you to learn German, because they talk a lot.

    Moreover I think staying here could be rather recreative, because we live in a calm, green environment and like to spend our free time outside. But if you are looking for entertainment and action you're also in the city in 30-40 minutes.

    The greatest thing for me would be if you were a Spanish or English native speaker, learning German, being able to cook great with children, willing to stay for more than one month and with plans, how to spend your spare time (i.e. language course or studies) and how to meet friends here. ;)

    But don't hesitate to write if you do not fulfill all criteria. :D

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    English: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You have a own room with a (almost) private bathroom and toilet. The room has a pull out couch and is bright and spacious. - It only doesn't have a wardrobe right now. But perhaps we could manage this together and some of the clutter I'd like to remove is in there.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transport is at 800m from our house and you can reach the center of vienna in about 30-40 minutes. We also provide a bicycle. For sporting activity there is the Marchfeldkanal and Donauinsel, where you can go biking, jogging, walking, swimming, inline skating, etc.

    There are also some Restaurants and Cafés nearby and you can reach more shopping facilities by public transport or bicycle.

    On the weekends and sometimes in the afternoons we invite friends or make activities with our children, like hiking, swimming, bicycling, eating out. If you like you are invited to join us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

kitchen and dining (and my working) area
living room with some of the chaos :D
your room as is (also needs decluttering) - certainly I'd also tidy up before you arrive!
sourrounding houses (our house looks the same) :)
Terrace and garden (and playground in the background)
decluttering area (in your room)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 924592922329