Improve your Spanish and help us to support the new artists of Panamenian countryside

Country

Panama

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple of professional musicians and Arts teachers (Panama and Spain) who work sharing our passion with the kids and families of the community of Chame and surroundings.
    We are committed to education, to help people of the countryside feel more confident about their artistic and personal skills. We believe in Music and Arts as powerful and positive languages which can make deep improvements in every community.
    We have two doggy daughters, Freedom and Galleta who love music too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can improve your Spanish (Zé is a Spanish language teacher too) and share some music and educational ideas with us (we have different instruments at home). We have kids of all ages who are learning different instruments (guitar, ukulele, keyboards, flute, singing, body percussion) and arts, willing to practise some English too

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need people with teaching experience, who love kids or young people, who can play an instrument or has some musical or arts knowledge (acting, arts, music, dance). We look also for people who can help us design and work on our big garden (we have many palm trees, papaya, pineapples, moringa, lemon trees, mango, avocado, yuca, banana and others) and/or webpage

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    English, Portuguese, Italian, Japanese, arabic, persian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with a private bathroom. You can cook and have your own food (if you are responsible and wash your dishes) or cook with us, as you prefer. You can use the hammock outside and pick the fruits from our garden if you like. We separate organic trash from the rest. The house is very close to the village center and shops.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Public transportation is available day and night as the house is very close to the Interamericana main road. You can visit by bus the marvelous Cajones de Chame (great for swimming in the river), Cerro Chame (the highest mountain close to the Pacific ocean) and a very windy beach (Punta Chame, ideal for kite-surfing).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we a have a wifi connection

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have plenty of shade and space at our big backyard

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 924121675661